Upcoming events



Military & Veterans Virtual Networking & Career Fair, April 13th, 4-7pm, CST

Hire Big 10+ was asked by the Military & Veterans Alliance to support the inaugural Hire Big10+ Military & Veterans Virtual Career Fair on Tuesday, April 13th, 4-7pm CST/5-8pm EST.  This event is invite-only for employers since it's a pilot program, but please encourage your student military and veteran population to attend. 

HireBig10+ Virtual Career Fair, April 20th, 2-6pm, CST

Our annual Hire Big 10+ Virtual Career Fair is scheduled for Tuesday, April 20, 2021, from 2-6pm CST/3-7pm EST. We will be hosting the event on Handshake and are grateful to University of Wisconsin-Madison for taking the lead and serving as our host school for the event. 

We are asking that each institution partner with us in making these events a success. As such, we ask that you assist in two ways: 

  1. Employer Outreach - Share this event with your employer partners and encourage them to participate in the fair. The event has been shared with each of your schools within Handshake and employer registration is currently open. Employers can register via Handshake here
  2. Student Marketing - We will begin our student marketing efforts on Monday, March 22nd. In the meantime, feel free to add to your events calendar and being encouraging your students to save the date. Students can register via Handshake here

More information about these events will be made available through the listserv. Find marketing materials here

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management